140227: Deep Performance

Rest Day

Born This Day:
John Steinbeck

“Muscles aching to work, minds aching to create – this is man.”

“it was her habit to build up laughter out of inadequate materials.” 

~ Taken From Grape of Wrath

One response to “140227: Deep Performance

  1. What can I do to train better oxygenation and/or cardio endurance? How do you feel about pre-workout supplements w/N.O. to vasodialate? Good for improving cardio endurance? I get out of breath and I breathe so quickly and shallow I can’t catch up and it’s harder said than done to breathe slowly bc I feel like I’m starving myself of oxygen. Train in an elevation mask?

Leave a Reply

