140201: Deep Barbell

Weightlifting:
A) CJ: 60/3, 70/2, 75/2, 80/1, 85/1*2 sets, 90-100/1*3 sets (no misses allowed)
B) Clean Grip RDL: 4 sets of 5 @ 100%

Strength:
A) FS: 60/6, 65/6, 70/2*6 sets
B) Overhead Lunges: 4 sets of 4 e/l AHAP

10 responses to “140201: Deep Barbell

  1. Anyone have some feedback on wearing Oly shoes for the RDL. Typically I would deadlift barefoot but since this is an accessory for Oly would I wear the same shoes as I lift in?

  2. Im looking for some form critiquing as I want to do a few meets in the coming months. Ive been doing oly on the side of crossfit for just over a year but Ive decided to train at it exclusively for some time and see how I can improve. Heres my C&J at 80%. I know Im slow on the clean. Any advice will be appreciated but be gentle with my delicate ego 😉 http://youtu.be/zE5YyVgeaJQ

  3. Pingback: Back at it. | the primal jerk·

Leave a Reply

