140102: Deep Performance

Rest Day Today. If you took New Years Day off then complete the work from yesterday.

Also, it was noted that I have stated Wednesdays would be power days. That is true though this week I want to encourage your body to adapt a bit and “shock” the system if you will. Thus no power movements this week.

5 responses to “140102: Deep Performance

  1. Shock accomplished. Happiest I’ve been for a recovery day in a while! Thanks for the beatdown Spencer, I really appreciate you taking your time to program for a bunch of athletes whom you don’t even know, and who don’t pay you a penny for it. I am really enjoying the programming, thanks again.

    • Ditto.

      And thanks for getting the programs up early. I am training in Australia and it is up at 7am on the day I am meant to do it. We really appreciate the effort.

      It is going to be a long month, but I can already tell the results will be worth it.

    • Ditto here as well. I am doing it in Africa so having it in the morning is great and i too feel the results.

Leave a Reply

